Skip to main content

Saving a Submittal Draft Email

Use Save as Draft to finish a submittal email later, reopen it from the Submittals Grid, or delete the saved submittal.

Written by Kyle Kroeger

If you start a submittal and need to finish it later, you can save the email as a draft and revisit it when ready by using the Save as Draft option.

When you're ready to revisit your draft, you can access it again by double-clicking on the Submittal via the Submittals Grid.

If you save a draft submittal and would like to delete it, you can select the submittal you wish to delete and select Delete.


What's Next?

Learn more about the Submittal Items Grid below!

Did this answer your question?