Overriding provides the ability to correct mistakes on Time Cards when needed. An override can be used if an employee forgot to log time for a day, or if the employee made a mistake when logging time and it needs to be corrected.


A Timekeeper can override a Time Card by navigating to the Time Card in question and selecting Override.

Next, after you make the necessary changes needed, select Save.


What's Next?

Learn more about our Timekeeping features below!

Did this answer your question?